RPM International HomeThe Value of 168RPM In ActionRPM In ActionRPM In Action
Click HERE for Advanced Search
IR Home
News Releases
Corporate Governance
Direct Stock Purchase
Dividends & Splits
Dividend Reinvestment Plan
E-mail Alerts
Financial Reports
Frequently Asked Questions
Information Request
Investor Contacts
Proxy Vote
RPM Videos
SEC Filings
Stock Price/History
Stock Transfer Agent
Upcoming Events
Webcasts & Presentations
Corporate Governance - Board & Management
Highlights | Board & Management | Committee Composition | Guidelines | Code of Business Conduct & Ethics | RPM Hotline | Bylaws | Certificate of Incorporation
Board of Directors | Management
Frank C.  Sullivan
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Ronald  A. Rice
President and Chief Operating Officer
Paul  G. P. Hoogenboom
Senior Vice President - Manufacturing and Operations
Russell L.  Gordon
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Edward W. Moore
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Lonny R. DiRusso
Vice President - Information Technology
Janeen B. Kastner
Vice President - Corporate Benefits and Risk Management
John F.  Kramer
Vice President – Corporate Development
Randell McShepard
Vice President – Public Affairs
Matthew T. Ratajczak
Vice President - Global Tax and Treasurer
Barry M. Slifstein
Vice President - Investor Relations and Planning
Keith  R. Smiley
Vice President - Finance and Controller
Thomas C. Sullivan, Jr.
Vice President – Corporate Development

© 1997-2011 RPM International Inc.    |    E-Mail: Info@rpminc.com    |    Legal Notice
2628 Pearl Road - P.O. Box 777 - Medina, Ohio 44258
Phone: 330.273.5090 - Fax: 330.225.8743