RPM International HomeThe Value of 168RPM In ActionRPM In ActionRPM In Action
Click HERE for Advanced Search
IR Home
News Releases
Corporate Governance
Direct Stock Purchase
Dividends & Splits
Dividend Reinvestment Plan
E-mail Alerts
Financial Reports
Frequently Asked Questions
Information Request
Investor Contacts
Proxy Vote
RPM Videos
SEC Filings
Stock Price/History
Stock Transfer Agent
Upcoming Events
Webcasts & Presentations
Corporate Governance - Committee Composition
Highlights | Board & Management | Committee Composition | Guidelines | Code of Business Conduct & Ethics | RPM Hotline | Bylaws | Certificate of Incorporation
Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Executive CommitteeAudit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance & Nominating Committee
John  P. Abizaid    Committee Member  
Bruce Carbonari Financial Expert Committee Member Committee Member   Chairperson
David A. Daberko    Chairperson  
Salvatore D. Fazzolari Financial Expert   Chairperson   
Thomas S. Gross   Committee Member   
Craig S. Morford     Committee Member
Frederick R. Nance     Committee Member
Charles A. Ratner  Committee Member   Committee Member  
Frank  C. Sullivan  Chairperson    
Thomas  C. Sullivan  Committee Member    
William B.  Summers Financial Expert Committee Member Committee Member   
Joseph P. Viviano     Committee Member

© 1997-2011 RPM International Inc.    |    E-Mail: Info@rpminc.com    |    Legal Notice
2628 Pearl Road - P.O. Box 777 - Medina, Ohio 44258
Phone: 330.273.5090 - Fax: 330.225.8743